Song Of The Week

I got a message by one of my dear friend and she asked me”Alysha what happened to your”Song Of The Week” that was on the side widget of your blog? I really loved it!” and I thought to myself that I didn’t think people would notice it was gone because of the malfunction that was happening with wordpress and because of that problem it wouldn’t allow me to update or change it so sadly I had to remove it. She suggested that I started doing it as a blog post and I really LOVED that idea, that I decided why not make it a part of my blog.

Check out this weeks Song Of The Week

May 12th-16th  Song Of The Week goes to  Pharrell WilliamsMarilyn Monroe

a47555aec27d157cf3bdb84c90008ef4.600x600x1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nXXVMcyy_Ag

Sincerely

Demoiselle en noir

Leave a Reply

