Outfit of The Day: Jazzy Jeff

I had to go to Value Village to purchase a second hand jean for my Trend Analysis class but I ended up purchasing two tops from there. If it wasn’t for my lovely friend Ameena keeping me under control, I honestly think I would’ve brought every single item in that whole store.  Since the weather was truly beautiful yesterday, I was super excited to finally wear my 1990’s tribal colorful mix print top!

Take a look below to see  how I styled it :

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset

 

1990’s tribal colourful print top: Value Village

Black velvet trouser: H&M

Jazz Hat: H&M

Pointy black flats: Ardene

Sincerely,

Demoiselle en noir

 

2 thoughts on “Outfit of The Day: Jazzy Jeff

Leave a Reply

