Jeremy Scott’s Moschino Fall/Winter 2014 line at Milan Fashion Week

moschino-fall-2014-1On the daily basis, I check my Instagram, but let’s be honest here, who doesn’t?  Two Instagram accounts I follow posted sneak peek pictures of Jeremy Scott’s Moschino Fall/Winter 2014 line. Because I was really curious about this line I decided to search some hashtags; I stumble across ALL of Jeremy Scott’s Moschino Fall/Winter 2014 line and some videos.

WOW! I must say it left a huge impact on me since it was unexpected, and out of the blue, in a breath taken way. I’m still processing the fact that he turned Junk food, fast food, cow skin, cereal box logos, candy wrappers, snacks, soup, chocolate bars, Spongebob, old school hip hop and nutrition facts into pure art. He made it look so fashionable. I never imagine that it could look so beautiful, yet classy and elegant.

How can you not love this collection line? I’m definitely head over heels in love with it . I cannot get over how amazing it is. I honestly wish I could own every single item that walked down that runaway!!

 If you’re feeling hungry go watch some junk food couture at http://www.moschino.com

I do not own any of these pictures, they can be found at: http://missmonet.net/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/moschino-fall-2014-1.jpg

Sincerely,

Demoiselle en noir

Leave a Reply

